By Billy Horan, Club PRO

The draw for the O’Mara Cup groupings was made at a meeting of the South Mayo GAA board in Hollymount last week and is as follows:

Group 1: Hollymount-Carramore (holders), Kilmaine, The Neale, Mayo Gaels;

Group 2: Ballinrobe, Claremorris, Davitts, Garrymore, Shrule-Glencorrib.

[Catgegory News, Slider, Senior Team]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *