By Billy Horan, Club PRO

Unbeaten Ballinrobe defeated Bohola Moy Davitts by 5-15 to 1-5 in the fourth round of the Division 3 of the Mayo minor football league at Flanagan Park, Ballinrobe, last week. The rampant victors led by 3-11 to 0-1 at the interval.

Scorers for Ballinrobe: Tom Quinn 2-4, Evan O’Brien 1-3, Dean Shaughnessy 1-1, Rory Jennings 1-0, Ryan Hobson and Oisin Hanlon 0-2 each, Peter Butler, John Enda Flannelly and Kieran Finnerty 0-1 each.

Scorers for Bohola Moy Davitts: Lochlan Maloney 1-2, Davog Doherty 0-2, Cillian O’Brien 0-1.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *