Ballinrobe Community School First Years today won the Connacht College C final in the Centre of Excellence, Bekan, today.

We are very proud of our club players who featured: Jason Butler, Gary Mellott, Jack woods, Johnny Heneghan, Eoin Gilrane, Adam Flannery, Conor OBrien and Dylan Sweeney.

Coaches Andy Walsh and Martin Gavin.

It is very heartening for our club – and other local clubs – to see the Community School capture a number of titles of late. Well done to all involved.

The victorious Ballinrobe Community School team.

The victorious Ballinrobe Community School team. 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *