Following our Club AGM in December 2018 the following Club Officers have been appointed for 2019. 

Patron:  Fr Michael Gormley

President: Billy Horan

Chairman:  Declan Corcoran

Vice Chairman:   John Flannelly

Secretary:  Annette Conway

Asst. Secretary:  John Gilrane

Treasurer: Gerry Donnelly

Asst. Treasurer: Paul Mc Elarney

PRO: Billy Horan

Social Media Officer: Patrick Donnellan

County Board Delegate: Donal Mc Cormack

Player Rep:  Stephen Burke

Child Protection Officer: Tom Carney

Coaching Officer: Colm Jennings

Pitch Officer: Davey Walsh

Robe Rockets Chairman: David Conway

Bord Na nOg Chairman: Kevin Gilrane

Bord Na nOg Secretary: Irene Langan

Ladies Club Officer: Siobhan O’Malley

South Board Delegates:  Billy Horan / Johnny Buckley

ASAP Officer: Padraic Costello

Health & Safety Officer: John Sweeney

Insurance Officer:  Gerry O’Malley




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *